Sign in

Local 001 - Administrative and Support Services

Local 001 has almost 6000 members Alberta-wide, including members in most Government of Alberta worksites.


Looking for your collective agreement or the latest meeting minutes? Browse through a list of downloadable documents.


Looking to request time off or something else? Browse through a list of webforms specific to your local.

Local contacts


Christine Yargeau-Becker

Vice Chair

Evina Lee


Rebecca Leblanc


Kathleen Buss

Provincial Executive (PE) Rep

Christine Plettl

Alternate PE Rep

Sandra Mill

OHS Liaison

Sandra Mill

Staff advisor

Carrie-Lynn Rusznak

Page component

Collective Agreements

Local 001 documents

Note: Documents shown with a symbol require you to with your AUPE member account to view.